Inspire Me: Week 5!

Inspire Me!

Sorry I’m a little late with these today, I’ve been catching up on some things 🙂 So without further delay, here are your Inspire Me prompts for this week!

Monday: Melancholy (suggested by Shayriel)

Tuesday: SL Horders (you know who you are! LOL!)

Wednesday: This Year’s Love

Thursday: Give a Little, Get a Little

Friday: Four Legged Friends

Saturday: Good Things Come in Small Packages

Sunday: A Day Without Negativity

I hope you all have fun with these! I thought Tuesday’s prompt would be great for you Arcade fanatics, and Sunday’s is one to really think about, I’d love to see a ton of blog posts and photographs on that one!

Remember to post your photos in the Flickr Group! Here are a few photos from last week’s prompts:

“I Wish I Had a Snow Fort”

“Alone Upon a Raging Sea”xoxo

Shiloh ❤ | Unapologetic Second Life Fashion Blog

 

One Comment on “Inspire Me: Week 5!

  1. Pingback: Melancholy « Whiskey Shots

Leave a comment